After installing and activating Vuo on a computer, you may later want to deactivate it — for example, to make sure that your copy of Vuo is used on only one business computer at a time.

To deactivate Vuo:

  • Log in to macOS with the same user account that you used to activate Vuo.
  • Open Terminal.app.
  • Enter the following text and hit Return: defaults delete org.vuo.Editor